Compost @ your library

recycle bins JHU

 

A recent visit to my alma mater I had to check out the library’s new learning commons (which I think were built LEED Silver?). But what excited me were the recycle bins all over the library, easy to find, easy to sort… but I especially liked the COMPOST bin!   A nice feature are  the image,s and not just text, for what can go in which bin… something eye catching for visual learns too.

Go JHU – Sheridan Libraries!
compost bin JHU

One thought on “Compost @ your library

Leave a Reply

