Green Roof Growers

Interested in learning more about green rooftop gardens then check out this blog Green Roof Growers. They grow vegetables on their various rooftops in Chicago, and offer ideas, explainations, photos, and how-tos on getting a green roof garden going yourself.  (I found it on the Best Green Blogs Web site)

One thought on “Green Roof Growers

  1. Thanks for putting a link to our blog up here.

    Unfortunately when I went to my neighborhood library and tried to “sell” the idea to the people at the information desk, I didn’t get a good response. I was hoping to point out how it might be of interest to some of the patrons. Any ideas on how to approach them?

    In the meantime, I might need to work on my presentation skills.

Leave a Reply

