Survey for seed lending libraries!

From a library listserv, well worth passing on… if you are a seed lending library, please fill out Emily’s survey!

My name is Emily Roberson, and I am an undergraduate student at the University of South Dakota.  For my senior thesis, I am working on a project involving seed libraries! My project is entitled “Do Seed Libraries Help Provide Healthy Food for Low-Income Americans?,” and I need a little bit of your help to complete part of it.  I have set up a survey for people who run seed libraries in the United States.  It has 41 questions and should take no longer than 20 minutes.  Additionally, every seed library that completes the survey will be entered into a raffle to win a $50 Seed Savers gift card! Please follow the link to take the survey through Google Forms: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1wU3EcjVe3wacUSJyu1_a0odsdq59YrKJJN3biaItcXM/viewform?usp=send_form   I appreciate the time you put in to help my project! If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact me at Emily.Roberson (at) coyotes.usd.edu.  Some questions, especially concerning confidentiality, might be answered on the first page of the survey where I have provided more detailed information.

Leave a Reply

